Editorial Board


Fred Barasa

Egerton University, Njoro

Jean Baxen

School of Education, University of the Witwatersrand

Pam Christie

 Faculty of Education, University of Cape Town

Caroline Dyer

 Centre for Development Studies at POLIS, University of Leeds

Debbie Epstein

 School of Social Sciences, University of Cardiff

William Firestone  

 Graduate School of Education, Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey

Luis Armando Gandin  Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Stella Kaabwe

Education Programme, UNICEF, Liberia

Cassius Lubisi

 Director-General in the Presidency, South Africa

 Sechaba Mahlomaholo  Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Research Directorate, Walter Sisulu University
 Changu Mannathoko  UNICEF, New York

Carolyn McKinney

 School of Education, University of Cape Town

 Pontso Moorosi  Centre for Education Studies, University of Warwick
 John Morgan  Centre for Comparative Education Research, School of  Education, University of Nottingham
 Robert Morrell  Research Development, University of Cape Town
 Johan Muller  School of Education, University of Cape Town
 Nelly Stromquist  College of Education, University of Maryland
 Richard Tabulawa  Department of Language and Social Science Education, University of Botswana
 Elaine Unterhalter  Institute of Education, University of London
 Radhika Viruru  Department of Teaching, Learning and Culture, Texas A&M









Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved